Postgraduate Training Directors

 

University PGR Director email
Hertfordshire Sugata Kaviraj s.kaviraj at herts.ac.uk
Kent Penny Wozniakiewicz P.J.Wozniakiewicz at kent.ac.uk
Open University Jim Hague jim.hague at open.ac.uk
Portsmouth Adam Amara adam.amara at port.ac.uk
Queen Mary (QMUL) Ulla Blumenschein u.blumenschein at qmul.ac.uk
Royal Holloway (RHUL) Phil Meeson Phil.meeson at rhul.ac.uk
Southampton Stefano Moretti s.moretti at soton.ac.uk
Surrey Paul Sellin p.sellin at surrey.ac.uk
Sussex Sebastian Jaeger s.jaeger at sussex.ac.uk